Sword Art Online – 6

Sorry for the delays. DreGon was out of town and forgot to tell us so it screwed us up majorly. Also, yes we know that the kara is not perfect 100%, I will get onto that once DreGon is actually around and then I can fix it. So all I’ve done in this episode was retime it and get rid of a captialisation.

Also, picked up a few timing techniques and redid the area type signs, so you should see more improvement overall.

This is probably the first episode we’ve completed that I almost feel is perfect; there should be no errors. This should be archive quality, but the kara needs touching on before I can say that =(

Apart from the kara – but it’s not like I can fix it yet.

Torrent: Nyaa

DDL: Mediafire | Filecloud.iq

(Ps. I did muck around with the fonts so please post if the fonts aren’t working correctly.)

Leave a Reply

